Composition of Assembly of People’s Representatives (FACTBOX)

The Independent High Authority for the Elections, on Saturday, announced the final composition of the Assembly of People’s Representatives, resulting from the legislative elections.   The Parliament will initially have 154 MPs. Below is the final composition as announced by the ISIE:   *Ariana Regional Authority:   Ariana city constituency: Najla Lahiani   El Mnihla constituency: Maha Ameur   Ettadhamon […]

Read More »