New ISIE members sworn in before President

The new members of the Independent High Authority for Elections (ISIE) were sworn in on Thursday before President of the Republic Kais Saied during a ceremony held at Carthage Palace.

Here is the new composition of the ISIE published Monday in the Official Gazette of the Tunisian Republic (JORT), according to presidential decree N° 459.

Farouk Bouasker, former member of the ISIE: President

Sami Ben Slama, former member of the ISIE: member

Mohamed Tlili Mansri, former member of the ISIE: Member

Habib Rabii, juridical judge: Member

Meher Jdidi, administrative judge: Member

Mahmoud El Ouaer, financial judge: Member

Mohamed Naoufel Frikha: Engineer specialised in computer systems and security: Member

Source: Tap News Agency